HSX Hunter

Recent StarBond Adjusts

Adjust Date MovieStock Attached StarBonds
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 ARCHE JOMAN
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 WMTHY CWALK  EBLUN  JDORN  JHAMM
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 LTHNG DWASH  JLETO  RMALE
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 TFRND CAFFL  DJOHN  GCHRI  JSEGE
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 STDUS JMALO  JFLYN
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 BUDGM JDUHA  DSHEP  NMCDO  OMUNN
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 EMBTL STAGH  SDORF
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 TMINM LNEES
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 AMONT KWINS  SRONA
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 CAWAY AJOLI  DOYEL  GMBAT  MCAIN
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 FATMN MGIBS  WGOGG
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 KNDRE JLOWD
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 NEWSW PGREE  THANK
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 PRMYM ADBRO  ABRIE  CMULL  CMINT  CBRIT  JCOOL  MSHAN
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 SPELL OHARD
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 WOND2 PJENK  CPINE  CNIEL  GGADO  KWIIG  PPASC  RWPEN
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 AFTR2 SBLAI
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 FATLE HSWAN  MEALY
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 MONHT PANDE  DBONE  MGOOD  MJOVO  RPERL  THARR  TJAA
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 SYNCH AMACK  JDORN
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 MNSTP DOBRI  JHENW
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 ALMLF HSHUM  JROTH
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 CROD2 CKEEN  CDUKE  ESTON  KMTRA  LMANN  NCAGE  PDINK  RREYN
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 POSSR ARISE  JJLEI  SBEAN
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 EVE TTAYL  CFARR  COMMN  IGRUF  JCHAS  JMALK
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 KAJIL ERWOO  GIROD  RJENK
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 LYREB CBANG  GPEAR  VKRIE
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 VNGRD JCHAN
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 FEAKY CLAND  KNEWT  VVAUG
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 NEST CCOON  JLAW
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 TSWKP CMESS  JKINN  NRAPA
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 LETHG DLANE  KCOST  LMANV
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 LARRY GJACO
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 CNTGR DGONE  HBELG
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 EMPTY DGONE  HBELG  JBDAL
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 FTIMA DGONE  HBELG  GVISN  HKEIT
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 SPBO3 AWKWA  KREEV  SDOGG
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 WARGP CMARI  CWALK  RRIGG  RDENI  UTHUR
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 MITAL LNEES
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 TAXCO DAYER  GLOPE  SLABE
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 LSHFT RJENK
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 SDIET CMESS  JLUCA  MRODR
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 SMRLN GARTE  GMBAT
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 INFID JCAVI
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 RENTL DFRAN  ABRIE  DSTEV
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 BHGAL GVISW  SUWAT
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 PNTDB BPEPP  HKEIT  SSKAR
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 PLMSP ASAMB  JKSIM
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 TENET CNOLA  AJOHN  CPOES  EDEBI  HPATE  JDWAS  KBRAN  MCAIN  RPATT
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 BILL3 JIBEL  KREEV  SAWEA
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 NMUTN ABRAG  ATJOY  CHHEA  MAWIL
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 PHODC ABARN  BWHIS  BWONG  DPATE  GCHRI  HLAUR  MCLAR  TSWIN
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 RELC BHEAT  EMORT
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 THTRU CDENE  EHAWK  JBINO
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 UNHNG CPIST  RCROW
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 WOBRW AGARC  AROBB  CHPLU  MOPAR  TARUS  WGOGG
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 MOLY1 EFANN  JBARD  LLINN  SHAYE
Wed, May 27, 2020 BURNT CBANG  DSUTH  EDEBI
Wed, May 27, 2020 FSCOW TOJON
Wed, May 27, 2020 HOPGP ABENI  BNIGH
Wed, May 27, 2020 SWALW ASTOW  HBENN
Wed, May 27, 2020 XTORD WFORT
Tue, May 19, 2020 BURDN ARISE  FWHIT  GHEDL  TWILK
Tue, May 19, 2020 GREED ABUTT  IFISH  SCOOG
Tue, May 19, 2020 STTUP RNPAR
Tue, May 19, 2020 WENDY BZEIT
Tue, May 12, 2020 AGAEN AMACK  JAOCO  KSTEW  MQUAL  VVAUG  ZBEET
Tue, May 12, 2020 OWBRO MSCOR
Tue, May 5, 2020 BUFLO JCOUR  JGREE  ZDEUT
Tue, May 5, 2020 EFATD DYEN
Tue, May 5, 2020 NPEOP LMANV  LNEES
Tue, May 5, 2020 SMPLW RWILS  SAGHD
Tue, May 5, 2020 TTOBC SJPAR
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 LODGE ASILV  JALIE  RARMI  RKEOU
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 COOSP JRICH  NCAGE
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 LFMSR BWHIT  CPLUM  EHARR  JIRVI  SLJAC  SSTAN  WHURT
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 BLDSH EGONZ  GPEAR  SHEUG  TKEBB  VDIES
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 ISBLV ERWIN  BROBE  KJAPA
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 THHNT BGILP  EROBE  HSWAN  IBARI
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 WWYOU ABRIE  LPACE  RAHME
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 3CHRS BWHIT  KPOLL  PDINK  RGERE  WGOGG
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 EMMA ATJOY  BNIGH  CTURN  MGOTH
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 HASBN BAFFL
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 ONWRD AWONG  CPRAT  JLOUI  LWAIT  OSPEN  TOHOL
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 TWWLG TMASL
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 INVSB AHODG  EMOSS  SREID
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 CLMNC AHODG  AWOOD
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 IPMN4 DYEN
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 SONGN CLOWE  TROTH
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 TBOY2 KHOLM
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 TCOTW BWHIT  DSTEV  HFORD  KGILL  OSY
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 DWNHL JLOUI  MOTTO  WFERR
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 FANIS ASTOW  LHALE  MQUIG  MPENA
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 PHOTO CVANC  IRAE  KHARR  LSTAN  LRHOW
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 SONIC JMARS  JCARR  NMCDO  TSUMP